Reviews

At Crossfire Heating And Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Mark Steckler
05/09/2024
Great service. Fixed the problem and made recommendations on how to avoid the issue
Bradford Lowe, Sr.
03/05/2024
Drew was very professional and knowledgeable, courteous and breath of fresh air. We appreciate him very much!!
Danielle Gonzalez
03/05/2024
Bryan was so tentative and explained everything to me throughly when he came out to work on our air-conditioner and thermostat. I would recommend this company for anyone who needs the work. Especially if you have American Homesheild. The best one we have worked with yet.
Lorraine Carrier
03/01/2024
Larry Tate
02/08/2024
Bryan came out and replaced a part in my furnace. He was quick , professional , and extremely friendly! Very nice guy!
Michelle Ybarra
11/21/2023
Crossfire heating and cooling and our tech Bryan did a fabulous job at our home as well as Victoria always keeping us informed and update . Thanking for making our experience with you very pleasant and not stressful
Adam Thomas
11/16/2023
Crossfire is by far the absolute hands down best A/C and heating service and repair company I’ve ever worked with. The technician Bryan was extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! From the beginning of the service order the communication with every step was top notch. They made sure I was on the loop on everything, including parts tracking. I have already contacted family and friends to recommend Crossfire! I HIGHLY Recommend these guys for all of your A/C and Heating needs.
Nick
11/14/2023
Excellent service! The technician was like a scientist, knew what he was talking about and discussed everything thoroughly! This company is honest and passionate about their quality of work! Call them first, you won't have to make any other calls!
Sylvia Lyons
11/13/2023
Crossfire is a great company with integrity and honest values.Some how I over paid in buying refrigerant. The owner apologized and hand delivered me my 189$ check Sunday afternoon ( I live about a hour from their office) Crossfire is definitely a company I highly recommend. Note they are running a special 79$ they will come out and do a complete inspection on your furnace before winter arrives. ✅
Sandra Stern
11/08/2023
Thanks Bryan!
Tina Brown
11/07/2023
Rebecca Franklin
11/03/2023
Great experience with Crossfire! From the very first call with them, they were professional and got us on the schedule quickly. Our Tech (Bryan) was very helpful and took care of our AC issues quickly. Highly recommend this company.
Tashawn Howard
11/02/2023
Great service, Lewis explained everything he did, kept me in the loop and provided details to what’s to come in the future.
Joseph Pride
10/31/2023
I’ve worked with a fair number of HVAC people over the last year on an aging system. Crossfire’s field tech did a terrific job of diagnosing issues, not just following a formula but using good engineering sense. Communicated it well to the home warranty company and made a good recommendation to go an upgrade path rather than repair only. Reasonable cost for the service above and beyond. Also good integrity of customer service. We gave him a job to add a capacitor start kit to help reduce inrush current when the compressor starts off a generator. He came out and found there was negligible benefit in measurable current and the kit made the compressor make an odd sound on start. Rather than go through with the job, he double-checked with peers and recommended against. Smart guy in lots of dimensions — does other technical hobbies just for fun. Interesting to “talk shop” with. Has experience and opinions about different manufacturers and ways to set them up. Highly recommend.
Joseph Simmons
09/03/2023
Located in Baytown
Lewis, Bryan, and Richard treated me like family giving me the best price on a whole new unit inside and out. They were on time and very knowledgeable. Replaced the system in a timely manner. Very respectful and professional would highly recommend them!
John Munson
09/01/2023
Fix a compressor problem with my ac unit. Very professional, respectful, and efficient.
Brandi Gulley
07/23/2023
They were able to figure out the problem with my furnace after two other companies had already been out. Very knowledgeable! Highly recommend.
Jeff Krachinski
06/23/2023
Crossfire heating and cooling was able to diagnose my air conditioning system with one visit. Then they worked with American home shield for our warranty so we could get our outdoor unit replaced. This all happened in less than a week and the install was very smooth and simple.
Kim Atkins
04/24/2023
Gabe came out and serviced my HVAC. He was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Michelle Slugher
04/19/2023
The repair person was timely and courteous.
Evan Crocker
04/19/2023
Hannah McBride
04/19/2023
Friendly staff, answered all my many questions, kept me updated on the status of the parts. Would recommend!
Amy Laxton
03/30/2023
Sulaiman Muhammed
03/17/2023
The Tech showed up on time and did a wonderful job of replacing the old condenser unit with new one. Richard , who did the work is an excellent employee to be proud of
Bobby LeBlanc
03/01/2023
Had grounding issue
See All Reviews